top of page

UNSW solar pioneer named Physical Scientist of the Year

UNSW Scientia Associate Professor Xiaojing Hao has been named the winner of the Malcolm McIntosh Prize for Physical Scientist of the Year, one of three major awards at the 2020 Prime Minister’s Prizes for Science.

A/Prof Xiaojing Hao, Scientia Fellow, School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering, UNSW.

bottom of page