top of page

IEEE PVSC 49's UNSW Award Winners

Zubair Abdullah-Vetter with the team's award

Congratulations to UNSW's Zubair Abdullah-Vetter, Priya Dwivedi, Robert Lee Chin, Brendan Wright, Thorsten Trupke, Ziv Hameiri on their award for poster design, presented at the 49th IEEE Photovoltaic Specialists Conference in Philadelphia.


bottom of page